Going to Temple

In the week end I went to the temple.there was food and drinks like a slushy. After I eaten rise with fish cake when I finished the rise we played a game it was like a game. That you have two teams the first team got the ball they  threw .The ball we had to get the ball and tag them before they staked the stuff again the second team missed so the first team won and I felt happy.

One thought on “Going to Temple

  1. Hello Tamaimon I like your temple story. Where was the temple. I love your sentence that has details. You might know me because we play football and I used to be your reading buddy. What was your favourite part about going to the temple. What was your favourite food and drinks. What this your favourite place you have being this term or years.

    To Tamaimon
    BY: Adnan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *